Skip to Main Content

A Lifetime Membership, it is the highest honour the BCSF can bestow on an individual and recognizes a lifetime commitment of outstanding individual service to the BC Snowmobile Federation and the sport of snowmobiling in BC.  The BC Snowmobile Federation recognizes these individuals:

BC Snowmobile Federation Honorary Lifetime Members


Nelson Bastien Whistler, BC

Larry Blackburn Chetwynd, BC

Richard Cronier Dawson Creek, BC

George Dance Kamloops, BC

Darlene Dance Kamloops, BC

Tom Dickson Revelstoke, BC

Jack Fisher Crescent Valley, BC

Roger Frost Lake Country, BC

Gordon Galloway Elkford, BC

Erin Hart Surrey, BC

Al Horning Kelowna, BC

Ron LaRoy Revelstoke, BC

Stan Matthews Lone Butte, BC

Clayton Prince Kelowna, BC

Rose Prince Kelowna, BC

Herb Shaede Revelstoke, BC

Ralph Sunderman Clearwater, BC 

Arnold Wied Valemount, BC 

Pat Wied Valemount, BC 

John Wren Williams Lake, BC

Patti Wren Williams Lake, BC

Bob Zimmerman Quesnel, BC



Jack Barnett 100 Mile House, BC 

Toby Cave Quesnel, BC

Gordon Hume Creston, BC

Vic Lockhart Kelowna, BC 

Frank Parker Smithers, BC

Pat Whiteway Kelowna, BC